Home
Your Legal Rights
Find a Lawyer
Links
Member Page


The following NELA-Indiana member lawyers primarily represent employees in a variety of employment and/or discrimination related disputes:
         

Kevin W. Betz
Sandra L. Blevins
Jamie A. Maddox
Benjamin C. Ellis
Betz & Associates
One Indiana Square, Suite 1660
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: (317)687-2222
litigation@betzadvocates.com
www.betzadvocates.com

Richard L. Darst
Cohen Garlick & Glazier
8888 Keystone Crossing Blvd.
Suite 800
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Phone: (317)573-8888
rdarst@cgglawfirm.com
www.cgglawfirm.com

Amy Ficklin DeBrota
The DeBrota Law Firm, LLC
715 East 107th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46280
Phone: (317)848-5555
amy@debrotalaw.com
www.debrotalaw.com

Shaw R. Friedman
Friedman & Associates P.C.
705 Lincolnway
La Porte, Indiana 46350
Phone: (219)326-1264
sfriedman.associates.frontier.com

Stephanie Jane Hahn
Attorney At Law
3815 River Crossing Parkway
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317)569-2323
Fax: (317)816-7001
attorney4workers.com
www.stephaniehahn.com                                                                                                                                                                                               

Kimberly D. Jeselskis
JESELSKIS LAW OFFICES
6515 E. 82nd Street,Suite 207
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Phone: (317)596-1000
Fax (317)426-5428 
www.kdjlegal.com   
kjeselskis@kdjlegal.com

Meghan Lehner
HASKIN & Associates                                                                                                                                                                                                  255 N. Alabama Street
2nd Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204-2131
Phone: (317) 955-9500
Fax: (317) 955-2570
mlehner@hlllaw.com
www.hlllaw.com

Ilene Smith
809 South Calhoun Street
Suite 400
Fort Wyane, IN 46802
(260)424-0600

Kathleen M. Sweeney, Attorney
Sweeney Law Firm, LLC
141 E. Washington Street
Suite 225
Indianapolis, Indiana  46204
Office (317)489-4506
Fax: (317)491-1043
Toll Free: (866)990-1050
kathleen@sweeneyslaw.com
www.sweeneyslaw.com
www.indianadefenders.com

Tae Sture
Sture Legal Services
9000 Keystone Crossing
Suite 660
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317)577-9090
Fax: (317)577-1102
tae@sturelaw.com
www.sturelaw.com

Jeffrey S. Wrage
Blachly Tabor Bozik & Hartman, LLC
56 S. Washington Street
Suite 401
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: (219)464-1041
Fax: (219)464-0927
jswrage@lawyersonthesquare.com
www.lawyersonthesquare.com